KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

What is that???!

Innocent Walkies.
Usual paths but then.. what??
"Could it be a Sheep?"

Hilarious moment with Leo on his morning walk where he came face to face with a reindeer on someone's front step.  It was about the size of a miniature poodle :-) and it caused Leo to stop in his tracks.. he attempted his staring contest strategy (usually employed for sheep) and eventually looked back at me in confusion (seen here!) I tried to explain about the Christmas decoration thing and Rudolph and Santa's sleigh but he didn't look any more enlightened.  It was a bit like when I tried to explain to him why we brought a tree into the house :-D
Other than that I have spent the day chasing around pharmacies for their last bits of ADHD medication for Ben, I managed to get 17 days from one place but it took an hour of them counting it out and working out dosages.  It really wasn't that complicated but I tried not to get frustrated as I'm really grateful we are covered over Christmas.  Now I just need the meds shortage to sort itself out and hopefully January will be a different story..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.