My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

What a day!

Doctors appointment early; I mean I really saw a real life Doctor in person Face to Face.
Medication collected & another appointment made, but this time with the nurse; got to find out what's wrong & can we fix it..... YES WE CAN... thanks Bob the Builder. LOL! Got to laugh. :)
Off to get some new clothes & drop a Christmas card off to a friend, then off to get the food shopping.
I got home put shopping away, hung up washing then Lunch before visiting my dear friend Sharon for the rest of the afternoon.
On my way home I spotted this happy display in someone's garden.
Dinner made; now to sit & relax, before taking my Blood pressure for the 1st time today; need to keep a record of it twice a day for 2 weeks then send it to the Doctor. 

RELAX.........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.