My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Memory Tree

Managed to wrap up my daughter's Christmas gifts this morning.
Needed to do it while she's still at work as she breaks up on Friday for Christmas.
Then I made Dinner ready for this evening because we're going to be late getting home after seeing my granddaughter singing in the School Choir at St. Wilfreds Hospice this afternoon.
I got there just as my son arrived getting my granddaughter & her friends out of the car, so I got a hug & I helped get them all into the Hospice to meet their Headmistress before singing for all. It was beautiful.
I loved seeing my son beaming with pride watching his daughter sing.
I messaged my daughter to say I was still there & she arrived to join in the fun.
My friend Sharon was there too with her daughter to see her Grandson in the Choir too.
The photo is of a Memory Tree on the wall of the Hospice where Sharon's Husband's name is displayed after he lost his fight to live earlier this year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.