This'n'That

By Nanzy19

Magnolia mural

Went to town to mail some cards, exchange a paté that I bought last Friday (forgot to check the expiry date on it, very unusual for me), pick up some wine, and return a library book. When I was going back to the car from the library, I saw this mural that I hadn't seen before. Who knows how long it's been there? Haven't walked that way for some time. I think the flowers are magnolias, and the mural beautifies a drab parking lot. I couldn't see the name of artist anywhere.
Extra: I liked both photos of the mural and wanted to show how it goes around the corner in the extra. Ticked off at myself because I forget to take my camera but the iPhone photos were okay.
I have an appointment tomorrow to order some new orthotics. Thankfully I don't have to go off island for them! 
The beached boat that I blipped yesterday was still there today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.