Savor

By savor

The Wall After Dark

To Learn: Focus issues. I'm having them. I understand the point focus etc. I'm experimenting with Manual focus. It's very trying. The original uncropped photo it's blurry clear and blurry again. I'm not sure how to remedy this. (sigh). I have played with the little dot thingys. That helps but it doesn't change the picture up close. I'm sure it's a basic something I didn't pick up on. I refuse to let this camera beat me.

I need a better lens.

To Savor: The Night. Its calm. Warm. No people. I like to think that it's mine. I am a bit possessive of it. Especially, in the morning (4amish). People that interrupt the silence I tend to think...what are they doing up this early? Shouldn't they be in bed? B/c it's mine. It's my time to take the world in. Think. ya' know?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.