Savor

By savor

Too Cute to pass!!!

About ME: Ok... I'm back from my family reunion. It was a loooong 5 days! i drove 10 hours both ways!! Uuugh! I'm exhausted.

About my Photo: This cute little girl was in an international store near my home. She barely knew English and apparently wanted to practice with MOi! She had no problem with the word.. camera. I usually ask parents permission to take pictures but they didn't protest. She was sooo sweet.

What I learned: Take your time!!! I'm struggling with my shots these days (especially in low light). I have to START to check my camera settings and not be in a hurry b/c you'll still miss the shot!!! This is not a clear shot.

What i savor: I absolutely love other peoples cute and amazing kids (when they are not crying). :)

LATE ENTRY: UPLOADED JUNE 30 2009

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.