Snug

By pose

Up earls to have coffee with Lies... well actually a massive orange juice. Perf. I cycled home and fell of my bike because I was trying to kick the wheel. Idiot.

Whacked out my end of year review. It's ridiculously long. And was super proactive and started packing before Emma and Katie came for lunch. I have like no food that makes a meal but the whole day has been full of make shift meals. We had seriously spicy burger things for lunch (left by Emma's housemate) with fried veg, whipped up some flapjack, knitted, went for a ATM trek, knitted, cleaned, Laura joined us, whipped up some couscous and thai curry thing and then went wild and made an apple crumble and custard... all topped off with some scattagories and out of tune singing/harmonising.

Also had a quick hand massage #alltheperksofrelay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.