The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

A Cute

………………………………little snowman adorning my Christmas tree. He’s possibly been blipped before but has languished in a box for three years so I figured he was due a second showing.

A visit to the dentist for my six monthly check this morning, then a visit to my ex to finally sort out the Christmas decorations. My tree actually looks adorned for the first time in three years! It’s been a positively miserable day and rained non stop until I was almost home…thankfully I got to empty the car in the dry. The A1 was exceedingly wet, I don’t think I’ve ever seen so much flooding in all the years I’ve travelled up and down on a regular basis!

Our final camera club meeting of the year tonight, a zoom presentation by a sports photographer…not necessarily my thing and I could watch from home but I think I’ll go for the company.

Thanks to Jensphotos for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.