Ingleman

By Ingleman

I Don't Know Where I'm Going...

.. but I'll tell you when I get there....

What an unsettling day.. 

More hassle with the in laws and tensions are rising palpably. Raised voices, mixed messages, threats and an oppressive atmosphere of ill will. 

I hate to say I told you so but....

Mrs I and I went shopping today, and this evening I have buried myself in youtube videos and with my headphones on I am drowning out the day with Led Zeppelin, Physical Graffiti (Remastered) "Full Album"

I laughed out loud, the track I am listening to is called  'In My Time Of Dying'...

Robert Plant had the right idea.. 

Then I somehow managed to press the 'format card' button on my camera and efficiently deleted this morning's images including my blip for today.

So whilst tapping my feet to the strings of a young guitarist called Jimmy Page, and the percussive drums of Bonzo (John Bonham), and taking measured sips from a modest glass of sherry, I bid you bonne nuit and share with you an image of my desk lamp.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.