Mollymay

By mollymay49

Good Morning!

A busy morning for me, an unexpected early drop off to school with two of our grandchildren, their mummy woke up full of a cold. I am always up and about early, so no drama's there.
I decided to do some early morning blips outdoors before i returned home and got stuck into Morning chores, cleaning the car, cleaning the house, some washing and taking Milo a walk, he was not happy! all this before him??!! He is usually/always the first on my list!

I took these Pink Greys by surprise sat in the early Morning sun in the Eucalyptus trees in the park opposite our house, they were making such a racket! One of them you can see was not happy either! His crest went up on his head he was bobbing up and Down, I would like to think he was saying "Morning" back to me as I said it to them, but somehow from their body language i would think it was the complete opposite!
As "Morning" is the Challenge today i will publish this morning too!
now back to house duties!
Oops and there's that blue sky again, and a wonderful Morning it is too! Good Morning Everyone!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.