KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

Hmm, a drone, you say?!

More Leo confusion!
Man flying Drone on field.
Such strange behaviour!

We had a walk this morning and Leo was really funny watching a man flying a drone on the field. He just wouldn’t move on from it! Is it a bird, is it a plane?? Ha! No, it’s a drone :-/ He did have quite a nice play with a cockapoo so I felt he’d had a run around and then I’ve been tidging away at last bits of Christmas presents, I posted some presents for a friend and tried to clean up a bit before Ben’s carers came for another settling session, it’s awkward as they have to be in the house with me until they’re fully diabetes trained but they are so lovely that I don’t really mind, it’s just full on. They’ve gone now, I’ve done some ironing and it’s bedtime. I can’t believe it is only Wednesday!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.