French Italia

By FrenchItalia

7am The Beach

N staing over with our  son in London using his last christmas present Hells camden Brewery Tour..
So home alone a first! a little vulnerability crept in being in such a quiet countryside dark area.. Soon shut that down and l went here prior to my WFH training.

Well 10 mins from login to be told cancelled now have to hot fit to work on the ward, a tad stressful but better being around people.
Im need to.upgrade my DAB radio first original to a DAB+ so ican continue to get radio stations.
I havw been looking at Ruark one of there small ones that Internet radio and spotify.

Never indulge in myself and still unsure..
If anyone has  a Ruark! do.let me know the sound is crystal and eye pleasing.

Thia is a favourite beach cafe/restuarant for all of us in Littlehampton. That is the sea  all around. 
The rooftop bar nice,, overlooking sea..nic cocktails.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.