French Italia

By FrenchItalia

why Blip is special

I came home from Work to find this beautiful card from Mydaytoday2018, a lovely blipper.
Christmas on the  each now there is a thing!
So so.kind and why I love Blip and the connections made globally.

I enjoyed being ony.own yesterday evening, Nice t o have a break from one another.. since living here in each other company most.of the time.
For a  independent lady thst is not easy..
The sky was on fire this morning at 730am what a sunrise, was hoping I could stop somewhere on the A27 that wasnt possible

I am going to get a new Dab+ radio ours is the first one and I want classic Fm and also local stations which I cannot get.
So  I only spend so much and refuse to buy something that does what i have already, Spotify and streaming, I can do that also with my smart speaker.
so do not need the other gadgets and pay a vast sum...
Tomorrow up to Hyde park The RAF club  with my friends. 
Will make me.very happy..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.