Bits and Bobs!

By Kate64

Bus Challenge No 198

This morning I went in search of treasure, and I found gold coins aplenty!

With Dad safely off to day care, I had five hours to myself so browsed the shops on the high street before taking the bus to a nearby supermarket to track down some chocolate coins, a Christmas stocking isn’t complete without them. While there picked up a whole bunch of Christmas delicacies, so many I could hardly carry them all home on the bus. The freezer is bursting at the seams.

The Christmas tree is now out of its net (not keen on the shape but I didn’t have much choice) and managed to write a few more Christmas cards, and order some presents. I’m getting there, slowly...

Total bus journey time = 20mins

Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.