An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Blue Sky and Bluebells...

Backblip

A perfect combination :)

The day started off very cloudy (but warm :) Once Alan left for school I headed off down to Ele's then her and I and my niece Jen headed off to Glasgow.

Poor Jen was really upset as she'd recharged her iPhone on her laptop and it had synchronised it and in doing so deleted all her contacts, photos and videos. It basically turned her phone into a phone version of her ipod! Thankfully it was only two months worth of photos but it included the photos and videos she'd taken at the Barcelona Grand Prix in May. The Apple shop couldn't help :( Some of what she's lost she's got on Facebook so that's something I suppose.

Thankfully I had cashed in an absolute mountain of Tesco vouchers for Goldsmith's tokens so we spent a very long time in Goldsmiths trying on lots of lovely jewellery and she went home happy with a ring, bracelet and necklace. And I'm a happy bunny as I got a necklace and a tennis bracelet. Ele bought herself a bracelet too and got £30 off as that was the amount of vouchers I had left over. So all in all a successful day's shopping. Lunch at Di Maggio's then home for Alan getting in from school.

The clouds had disappeared and the sun was shining when David got home so we sat outside and I took lots more pics of my lovely bluebells. It's wonderful having them so late in the season this year :))



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.