The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

Aliens

………………………..have landed! Playing with a glass globe and the Christmas tree.

A busy day…Zumba followed by mulled wine (non alcoholic) and mince pies then a walk along the prom, it’s been fine and dry all day. This afternoon it was into Berwick for the walking group where we did do a short walk before enjoying some festive snacks. Then it was back to Spittal for a quick meeting. I should’ve been up at Dunbar this evening for my daughters birthday meal but I cried off earlier as I wasn’t feeling 100% and didn’t really fancy the drive on my own…I’m shattered this evening! 

I’ve a school friend visiting tomorrow then the wee one overnight; Saturday I’ve to pick up a sapling that the council were giving away free then it’s Christmas party night with the Zumba girls…I’m looking forward to a rest next week.

I had an enjoyable hour or so yesterday in a zoom meeting with some of the folks I met in Morocco…we’d all been invited to submit three images for review, it was amazing to see the variety of styles and subjects. I’ve added my three images as extras if anyone wishes to see them.

Thanks to Ingeborg for continuing to host Abstract Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.