Smile!

A balmy -2 today and an inch or two of snow. After a slow morning I set too in the kitchen to sort a cupboard out…all empty now so I can unpack some china to refill it! Sorted out some recycling as it’s bin day tomorrow and as I had my outerwear on decided to walk along the road to the clothes bank to leave a bagful of stuff. Walked around the point and part way along the prom…I turned for home after seeing the chap in front of me going a**e over t*t! It was much easier walking on the snow but there was still shot ice beneath it. Hoping the car thaws out in the morning as I need some Christmas gift bags to finish off my pressies and I’m hoping to catch up with the walking group girls in the afternoon.

When I saw the theme today I immediately thought of the bridges but decided I wasn’t walking that far from home…so you get the wheel arches instead, with added smile!

Thanks to RockArea for hosting Wide Wednesday for the rest of the month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.