My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Oh! Deer

I had a lovely morning with my Friend Anne visiting with my Niece & Great Niece; so I had lots of lovely cuddles with my baby great Niece.
After they left I went out for the shopping & then deliver to Joan.
Home & shopping put away, late Lunch required before making Dinner.
About 4.30pm I had to pop out to see Sharon with a Baby Chair my Niece was giving her for her Granddaughter who she is expecting in March.
Home to finish Dinner when my daughter came home upset as she'd dropped a bottle in the drive, luckily her boyfriend was home so he went to help her.
Oh! Dear!
So here's my take on Oh! Deer.
This little cute Deer was waiting for me yesterday at the Charity Shop, yes I also buy things for me if I can afford it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.