My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Family Lunch

Today was a day to meet up with my 2 eldest Son's for Christmas Lunch, but my middle son & his girlfriend couldn't make it because she wasn't well enough today, but they hope to come for a visit tomorrow if she feels better. Youngest son was working so he couldn't make it.
So then the plan fell to my eldest son, my daughter & myself to meet up for lunch. 
The original restaurant was cancelled & we were to meet at "The Eagle" for lunch, but when we got there they weren't doing food until this evening. 
My son & I had a drink while waiting for my daughter to arrive; then we moved to "The Dew Drop Inn" to have Lunch together & lots of chat.
The Dew Drop Inn is a little different with Indian decor & this Hindu God on the ceiling.
When we left we hugged my son & wished him a HAPPY CHRISTMAS; we hope to see him again after Christmas so he can have his gifts as I didn't bring them with me today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.