LifeInPictureMotion

By LifeInPictures

Carwash

I had a really exhausting day. I think I sweat like 5 liters at my internship. It was sooooo hot... I had a route with my mentor who has been on vacation for 2 weeks. I proved myself in every way she asked me to. But she is doubting for letting menpass this intenship. And she cant put a finger on it why. So we had an emotional talk... I was really upset and angry because i can do it... They just dont see it...

When it was over I saw the sweet colleague and she saw me crying. I've talked to her for a while and she didnt want me to drive m y scooter in this state of mind. So bought an icecream for me and herself and we talked a lot. She is really sweet!

Yesterday their was a daughter of a client of us. And she gave me so much compliments. She said that I did a really great job on her mother.. That I really take time for her and deal with her fears...

Nevermind..
When I got home I went to Germany with my dad to get some liquor... It's his birthday tomorrow ! He wanted me to ride the car so I can practice. And it actually went, even though I'm so frustrated about today and tomorrow..... I hope I can get some sleep tonight.. It also is pretty warm outside...... Pffff shitday !

On our way home from Germany we went to the carwash. So this is my dad, washing the car haha !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.