LifeInPictureMotion

By LifeInPictures

Happy b'day!!

I had a really hard day..
I had a talk at my internship and they didnt let me pass...
They say that the only thing what isnt good enough, is communication with colleagues and that I had to open up a little bit.. But I'm in my second year.. I still have 2 years to go. Why the fck would you want me to do do the second year again... They said that I'm smart enough and I know what dto do...I'm so angry because I really don't agree..I cried so hard and they just went back to work..

When I got home I called my mentor from school and asked her if she agrees with the things that were said. Yes and no. Of course I'm not that open as they want me to be. But I'm fcking 18...Thats something you'll learn through the years..So I will have a final conversation at school. Maybe I can still go to the third year...

But it was my dads birtday. He is 49 now. So next year will be a huge party. A lot of family came. It was a nice party. We gave him parfume from lacoste. Hope he likes it :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.