Schoenies

By Schoenies

Meeting new friends

I took Coda and Pumpkin to the Bark Park today - we usually go on Saturdays but I'd heard that Friday was a "Lab Day". And it was - five Labradors, and a few other breeds. Pumpkin was the only small dog!
Coda had a great time with them all, but had to put up with the amorous advances of Leo (pictured in the photo with the red collar!). He really fancied her!
As usual Coda wowed the humans. especially with her stick retrieval.
Back home they both collapsed, and have had a quiet afternoon.
It's a public holiday today, so the village has lots of visitors. I spent time weeding in the garden until my back told me to stop! So more will be done tomorrow.
And I have started my very thick book - I could easily curl up in a corner, disappear and just read......
The extra shows the difference in size between Pumpkin and the other dogs!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.