iaint

By iaint

Normal Service

Last night I had one of those amazingly good sleeps which left me feeling 10 years younger this morning. I should get vaccinated more often. 

So, normal service has been resumed. 

My day has been quite busy with catching up on various things I did not get to yesterday or on Wednesday afternoon. One was visiting the library to return a couple of books and source a couple of new ones. 

I could have Blipped my usual view from my usual table while having my usual coffee at Cafe Wemyss, but a big chunk of the gardens had been taped off by the police while they investigated a serious assault. I decided a photo of that - however innocent - would not be right. 

The end result is another Blip from my favourite underpass at the railway station. I like the poster, but you would have to pay me a lot of money to go to another musical. The Rocky Horror Picture Show was grim...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.