HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Heart 19

Don't worry - its a clean one - or rather it was when I blipped it!!!!

Iv had a very snotty day and I'm feeling a bit sorry for myself! Not only am I still contending with blocked ears and a snotty nose, I went to the dentist today and found out I need a crown to fix a cracked tooth - and I'm dentist Phobic a big baby!.

So all in all, I have been feeling a bit emotional today, but Mr W has been on hand with generous cuddles. Even when I told him off for making me ring the dentist back for an earlier appointment to have my tooth repaired. I would rather wait till I'm all better thank you!!! There's only so much one can put up with all in one go and I have enough going on in my head right now!!!! Its called Hypochondriac Syndrome!!

Anyway, off to the Docs again tomorrow. If they can't cure me, Ill just eat more chocolate!!!

Looking forward to my bed tonight!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.