Heart 20

Well an hour before my Doctors appointment, I get a call to say she's not available and no other appointment till tomorrow morning. I'm glad I got up and showered early!!! NOT! My patience with the NHS is running out. It's ok, I'll just suffer for another day!!!

But I did manage a lovely catch up with my oh so lovely friend Emma. Emma is a genius on the seeing machine! She's made me Bunting and Cushions (all with Hearts on - of course!!) and is now into bags!! An hour after telling her I'd like a bag with Hearts on, it's ready!!! I was very excited to open it today, thank you Sweetie! Emma has this little side line at home so she can look after her poorly hubbie. He's the bravest person I know as he battles cancer. He puts me to shame with my moans and groans!!

If you would like a bag with your own design, name or shape, let me know and ill give you her details. Every Penny helps and she loves making them.

Right, off to work now that I'm topped up with coffee and cake!!!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.