bygjohn

By bygjohn

Another decision...

After yesterday's defiance of the ME/CFS going reasonably well, I went a little bonkers when I got home and took a strimmer to the garden, as I'm sick of the jungle it's turned into due to neglect. It still needs lots more work (probably another strim before I can use the lawn mower, for example), plus much weeding and pruning before it'll look anything like, but I'm glad I took the risk today. May change my tune if I can barely move tomorrow, naturally...

So today's blip was nearly a picture of my semi-rescued garden, but the ones I took were either blurred or uninteresting or both. So instead we have the side of the bowling alley on the Phoenix leisure park, with clear blue sky and a tree which is trying to look like a palm, at least in my head :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.