Brotographer

By Brotographer

Glentworth Street

Happy birthday to my mom!
We didn't end up doing much today except for some celebratory patisseries and going to see Man of Steel in a super cool cinema (Everyman Maida Vale). It was really nice and lunch at an Indochinese restaurant was good! Always good to see my mom in London. I took this photo right before grabbing my train back to Leam, near Marylebone. I haven't lost my love for perspective and architectural photography, but it's hard to find inspiration living in the countryside. The last time I focused on nailing lead-in lines was probably this time.

Back in leam, a bunch of us (Ali, Eve, Mahfood, Ryan, Stana) headed to TenPin one more time for some more boooooowling. Ali beat his all-time worse score by not breaking 100, and I think I may have beat my high score, with 143 (not sure? at least now I have a point of comparison). Of course, we then hit Kelsey's for some good games of pool and Eliminator. Another good day and night!

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.