Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

With her Paws on a Mouse

A special Honey collage because my furry companion is 9 months' old today!

The umbrella is open on my front door mat as I had washed it in the bath and had put it there to dry. We know how cats love places where they feel protected.

As always with a collage or vertical photo, best seen in large!

Lower left, she had a snooze on 'her' chair after breakfast. Upper right: playing with her favourite wooden ball game. The four small photos are taken as she reclined on my computer desk this morning,  using my camera as a pillow, but she's often draped on my keyboard which makes typing complicated. 

She isn't considered adult yet. I rather like her compact size and hope that she won't grow too huge. British Shorthair can be well-known for their large size and fluffy teddy-bear aspect!

Her presence in my life is wonderful! Any pet lover will tell you the same, I'm sure!

Wishing you a happy Monday. No sun yesterday and none today so far. Maybe later on? We'll see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.