JohnW

By JohnW

More Pressies

And just keep taking the medicine . . .
 
 
Just thinking about what to blip when I realised that my prescription hadn’t turned up.  It was getting late and the dispensary was not answering the phone, so I had to drive to Billingborough.  It had been put down for delivery today, but somehow had wound up in the Wednesday box.  Took them a while to find it.
 
Bit worrying on the way to Billingborough, looked like a car in the ditch (right through the hedge into the field) and couple of vehicles stopped on the other side of the road.  On the way back it was a blaze of blue lights.  Some poor person’s Xmas ruined.
 
 
Not much time now to blip, so a quicky of my amoxicillin (duly started), and the other medicines that Mrs W and I are giving each other for Xmas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.