Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Crooked lines

Today’s mono Monday theme is lines. Does that mean that the lines have to be straight? I hope not. These lines have character! I noticed them when I came out of the HOA management office where I paid my 2024 dues. The sun was in and out so my timing was good. Thanks to Kathy (Kd) for hosting this last month of the year.

I got my stitches out today but the incision is not 100% healed. A few more days and I’ll be good as new. I took my house cleaner and her daughter out to lunch for Christmas. We went to my favorite place, where they had never been, and loved it. All poinsettias have been delivered to neighbors and laundry is done. I might even take out a decoration or two. All in all, a productive day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.