LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Chocolate Thief

A little bit of a fun blip today . A customer who use to be a member of staff with us dropped in some sweets well before long most of them had been eaten I think I found the culprit the Branch elf who I did blip last year despite Alex moving on to another role within the company the elf has stayed. I did blip him Last year . Today  I found him sat in the nearly empty tub with chocolate around his mouth as a bit of a giveaway.
With the blip sorted it saved me having to try and find a blip later as after work it was a trip to Tesco not only to do the weekly shop but also get most of the Christmas shop done apart from the Veg and a few other fresh bits which we will get closer to the day . Its a good job we save up our Tesco Clubcard points to help pay for the shop as it would have been around £170 but a few stocking fillers included in that 
Relaxing and chilling and getting over the shock.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.