Out for a Run

After been out last night a steady start to the day. I did manage to drag myself out to get a blip late morning. It was the annual Santa dash so I went to the Cathedral area to get some shots of the festive runners / Walkers . I took a few shots and was a little spoilt for choice but went with this shot showing a mixture of costumes and this dog Walker probably hoping to be pulled along. As normal I have added an album on Flickr of some of my extra shots . It was nice to meet up with fellow blipper Mike aka Linxpix  and look forward to seeing a blip snap I'm sure .
Back home in the warm as there was an icy wind and then settled down to watch the World cup final which I thought might have been a bit of a bore  but after a one sided 1st half it came to life and went all the way to see Argentina win on penalties.
A chilled evening now planned with some general catch up TV viewing 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.