suehutton

By suehutton

Moon above the Christmas tree

Taken from the window of Caffè Nero, hence the reflections. Just by chance that I spotted the moon.

I'd spent the morning finishing Christmas cards and was about to move on to calendars when I realised I didn't have envelopes for them - yet. They're due on Thursday, so the calendars won't be with the recipients before Christmas.

I persuaded Len to drive me to Sainsbury's to fetch other Christmas goodies. I secured the scooter with the basket thus putting the fear of God into other customers as I rode through the store. The scooter is rather nippy.

Then we went to the market place to enjoy coffee at Caffè Nero and for me to get a photo printed at Max Spielmann. There were Florentine biscuits in the café which I enjoyed because they're gluten free.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.