KatesGardenPDX

By KatesGardenPDX

Cloudy and Cold

I thought I was getting a sore throat very early this morning so of course I freaked out. I took the remedies I usually do at the onset of a cold and they seem to have worked thank goodness since I feel fine now, at 5 pm. I can't bear the thought of postponing this surgery!

Working on the list of things I want to accomplish before Thursday. Although the directions are interesting "Just use your hand as you normally would. You may type, write, and eat with your hand." That sounds encouraging doesn't it? On the other hand, it may hurt like the dickens. And I think I have to wear a splint for 10 days. Not bad at all.

Anyway, this is a container I planted in my courtyard recently. I had leftover greens and berries from the wreath that I made so I stuck them in. I kind of like it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.