Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Ecological Bauble

Made by me today :)

Thank you for all your well widhes.

The vet didn't call last night, so I rang the surgery, spoke to receptionist and she called back later.  I've reduced the dose of painkillers, and Charlie seems a little brighter. 

I shot put the door and went to the supermarket early doors today.  I wanted to see if they'd got Turkey in boxes but like last year only got boxes for families of 5 or more :(  I bought a poussin instead, which I love, but I'd rather have turkey at Christmas...  I will go back maybe on Friday to check if they have any...

In other news,I have a telephone interview tomorrow, and now another interview on Thursday morning via teams and one in person inJanuary.

Also trying to fill out another really lengthy application form...I'm beginning to hate the things...

There are no new jobs being posted now that i havent already applied for.. how am I supposed to be applying for work 35 hours a week, when there are not the jobs :(:(  worried sbout losing benefits...

Off out tonight to our small group Christmas event, so I'll catch up later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.