Winsford

By Winsford

Going round ...

I slept well at RB13's last night but had a really strange and vivid dream which, unusually for me, stayed with me after I woke.

I then enjoyed tea and toast with RB13 and Laura before heading into two with Laura - she was getting the train home and I went to see the Printmakers Exhibition at the Mound. It was really interesting - we have a few prints but I'd never really thought about how they were made nor the work involved.  I also visiting the William Gillles exhibition. I am not that familiar with his work but was rather taken by it, especially some of the portraits of his younger sister.  

I then got the bus home, passing T briefly outside the Bus Station as he was coming down to Edinburgh for the day. 

I caught up with various bits and pieces this afternoon interspersed with a trip to the hairdressers. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.