TrishaR

By TrishaR

Amber the Gardener

When walking Breagha this evening up the Buckie braes I noticed this beautiful girl helping at the allotments. So I asked her if she would lean on the spade and she obliged.

Had a half day this morning to recover from the late night home last night but bushed tonight. God knows how Bruce is feeling after performing for 3.5 hours .

Cameron got his report card and it was a great report. Although my daughter knows a primary teacher who told her that they aren't allowed to write anything bad in the report. Mmmmm not like my day when the good and the bad were listed. No political correctness in those days!!! I think it gave kids a thicker skin though and to know that they aren't fabulous at everything!!

Off to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.