pensionspoet

By pensionspoet

Tradition

As you can see I've made it to the end of another busy tiring day without a blip photo. Sitting above our family advent calendar with the drawers that we have all filled for each other, is this one I bought for myself. Each door has a bit of a painting or stained glass hidden behind it, with details on the back to show where the painting is.

I've been trying to get on top of certain types of work, so that it won't be such a nightmare to come back to in January. Another long day, but yoga this evening so time to relax.

I've spent the evening finishing off my sewing projects and all 4 have now been wrapped and put on the tree. I think Mollie and Henry have seen what I've been doing, so probably not a surprise for them. I'm hoping Dan and Viki can humour me on Christmas day with squeals of delight...ha ha!

It's my last project finished. I can start tidying up now. The wrapping didn't happen. There is always tomorrow:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.