mrsc48

By mrsc48

PCD!

According to the fangirl diaries PCD - it's totally A thing

PCD is Post-Concert Depression and it is totally A thing.

Of course I'm still referring to Bruce Springsteen, we've had the eve, the day and now the post.

It's been 24 hours, 5 minutes and 27 seconds since he turned his back on me, placed his guitar in it's stand and left me again. He does it every time, great encore, turns his back, puts his guitar down and disappears under the stage without a glance back.

Today I am left with the empty feeling of "well that's it then". I have spent all day convincing myself I can go to Coventry tomorrow to see him - totes unrealistic and so very impractical but with PCD anything is possible.

My photo today is of the set list from Bruce concert last night.

Fantastic concert and I will get over my PCD and I'm glad it's recognised by fangirl diaries as Totally A Thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.