Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

A pick up and two purchases - One

Dear All, well the lovely Steve came round this afternoon for a laugh and to look at my computer. It isn't fixed yet, but it is behaving a bit better so I've risked posting the last three day's blips.

Because of various rather intense dramas since I last talked to you (K with the DWP and the new dog, J with his business - let alone me with the computer) and because of the amount I've had to do about Christmas, I decided to forget going out with the camera and just take still life's at home.  This holly was picked up from under a local tree which people had clearly been using to gather free decorations.

I don't know if I'll go back to the reserve tomorrow, it depends.  And I'm not turning my comments back on quite yet, because I can't reciprocate until I've cleared some of the undergrowth.  I do hope you understand.

And I hope life's treating you well in the run up..  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.