Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Mood board..

a bit dark!

I took these shots in the reserve this morning, then spent most of the afternoon deleting stuff from my computer hoping it would help with the problems I'm having - it didn't.  So I have phoned my mate Steve, who is long term not very well but is coming on Wednesday evening to see what the trouble is.  He muttered about the video board (I think).  Meanwhile I decided that perhaps a collage would hide a few sins from today's shots, but it just became hopelessly difficult.  I mean, what's with the stupid double border?  I don't know how it got there and I can't get rid of it.  Grrrr!

Never mind - broken reed, disintegrating carving on one of the reserve's ancient benches, and a grey wagtail.  And that's kind of it for the day.

I will be doing very little commenting tonight, though of course I shall look at all your journals.  Need to relax very soon and put my feet up ;((

Enjoy your evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.