Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Little Minster Street

I'll say this straight away in case my journal suddenly goes quiet - my computer is behaving fantastically badly tonight.  This wasn't necessarily the shot I'd have chosen to post, though I do like it (particularly all that red which is created by some car's brake lights).  It was just the only one I got half there before total rage set in!  Yes, again I haven't been able to edit it properly, though I'm not too disappointed in this version, I think it just about works (it will have to).  It is, of course, better in large

And from the subject, you'll realise it's been damp and grey today, not really photography weather, so as usual I resorted to street shots as it was getting dark.

Hope your day's been a tad more successful. Have a good evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.