Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Luna frosted

I think today in the reserve was the chilliest it's been.  I wanted to look for birds to blip, but it was much too cold, I just couldn't do it.  Instead you have the moon over the edge of the reedbeds - and for all you robin lovers, in Extras is one of the little cuties munching his mealworm breakfast.

At Durngate I came out of the reserve and walked up the High Street to meet a friend for coffee and a present exchange.  Very nice that was!  Then it was into the supermarket and home on the bus and here I am.  But you know, I still don't think I've properly warmed up.  I'm reckoning a hot bath might be called for!

Thanks for all your lovely hearts, stars and comments yesterday - hugely appreciated.  And have a good evening and a great weekend  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.