Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Long Tailed Tit

The Man's camera was lying on the table when the flock of long tailed tits came to the feeders so I took a few shots.

I had intended to take photos of the Christmas  trees at the Carol Service but I completely forgot! The winner of the Christmas Tree Festival was  announced at the end of the service. Sadly the tree that I decorated for the Social Club didn't win, much to the disappointment of members who thought I'd done a good job.

I had taken photos of every speaker and the things they brought with them. Then I made a 3-sided bauble from photo paper showing our events through the year. To add to that, I produced a file of these photos and a summery of the talk or visit.
I ate a mince pie and made a note to self to try harder next year - or, let someone else have a go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.