Click Click Redemption

By Seoirseo

Resistance Is Futile

Like I posted yesterday, I was out today filming a Nissan interactive booth, for a company who are organising the campaign for them.

We brought along 3 cameras (my trusty EP1 for timelapses, a GoPro and the Can0n 60D), which meant we were able to get a nice variety of shots.

The natural light coming in through the glass-canopied-ceiling made shooting really easy. Not having to worry about placement of lights, I was able to scurry around like a lunatic covering as much of the activity as possible.

Those demo-girls really know how to put on the charm, total honeytraps! But as a true professional, I made myself immune to their distractive, hypnotic lure ;)

It was good fun and I'm pleased with what myself and José produced. I've done a rough little edit of the material already, which the agency seem to like (Hurrah!). So once I really tidy up the footage and the editing, I think/hope it will look pretty smart.

All-round-happy-bunny am I.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.