Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Knowing Me, Knowing You, Aha

It was very windy last night and continued for most of the morning till early afternoon.

I've been out and about mainly today, dropping off cards and Cwtch books.

Headed to Neath first to catch up with my friend Bernard, fellow author, and his wife.  A good time was had by all and it was good to natter over a cuppa.

I then headed towards Newport to drop off more cards and Cwtch books.  Sadly one of my friends was working, but I did see her dog, the wonderful Stan.

Lastly I was supposed to meet my best mate, but the disasters on the M4 meant he was stuck in traffic, so we had to cancel.

A similar day planned for tomorrow.

I need to catch up on some back blips as well.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  Seeing Cwtch books all over the country
2.  Good catch up

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.