TMac

By TMac

I'm Back!

Recent events have made me contemplate a return to Blipfoto.
It's helped me get through bad times before; "Save Your Life" it says on the tin...
So, I'm giving it a go.
I need a focus.
I need a community. 
I need to return to looking for beauty around every corner.
I left the house at 9am this morning. 
I drove for 90 miles.
I crossed the same river twice on different bridges in two different cities, I drove along little country lanes and through tunnels of tall trees...
I visited one farm shop, 2 supermarkets and 3 friends. Husband has Covid so I dropped Christmas parcels on the doorstep and held a short conversation from a distance. Not ideal but necessary. 
I thought a lot during my 90 miles.
And one thought was to return to Blipfoto.
So here I am!
Photo of nacreous clouds forming in the late afternoon sky in Fife...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.