Bus decoration

I did my morning walk. I had back-to-back meetings form 9:30am until 6pm with two half hour slots that I blocked out so that I stood a chance of getting some lunch. I used the later one.  There was a show-and-tell with not a lot to show: we, only just, have the infrastructure spun up for our work and that means there’s not a great deal for people like me to see.

I didn’t leave the house for the rest of the day which is enough excuse to  take a picture of the Christmas decorations. A few years ago we decided we’d do a London themed tree and bought a lot of decorations featuring iconic London landmarks like Big Ben or The Houses of Parliament.  This is a picture of one featuring a London bus which is front and centre on the tree this year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.