Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Lemonade $1

Just what you need when you are in the desert is a nice cool glass of lemonade.  J (on the swing on the left told me he made it).   M and I (sisters and under the sign) are my neighbours from across the street and are very enterprising as they were going to split the takings in half and it seemed to me that J and his sister S (standing on the right and my neighbours to the left) had done all the work.

They were outside my place this afternoon but I have been mucking around with PS AI generative backgrounds hence putting them in the desert.  It does quite a good job in my view.

And I do believe it is the solstice today and the longest day of the year.  I think there will be a good sunset but I am staying put as I have packing to do and shortbread to bake.

Have a good weekend and do try and avoid the madness at this time of year if you can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.