MrsK277

By MrsK277

Vanillekipferl!

Car in early to investigate the water that's collecting in the spare tyre well and sometimes travelling to soak the back seats!
Had an quick cuppa with Heather on my way to pilates. Helped to compose myself after a bit of a wobble. Great session with only three of us, the big balls again and no lady from last week. Apparently, she stayed behind last week and really cried, worried she'd upset me...funny I'd done the same.
Walked back home, buoyant from exercise . FK home early from last day at school and MrK took him to Charlie's for a warhammerfest and sleepover.
MrK and I went out for a late lunch together at Acanteen, before coming home to finish wrapping etc.
I made these almond biscuits tonight to take with up to Lizzie with us. I still might put them in a jar with a red bow to give to them with the Sloe Gin I made.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.